Sunday, July 22, 2012

Winners of the 2012 Cecil L. Williamson TSA Educational Grants

In a public drawing held at the start of the afternoon session of today's TSA Championship Meet, President Cathy Traugot and Vice President Todd Blandford today selected the following 25 grant winners from the 124 names submitted as qualified candidates for the $400 Cecil L. Williamson TSA Educational Grants. Congratulations to these swimmers, and to all the other recent high school graduates who participated on TSA teams this summer.

Christine Malarkey (Kildaire Farms)
Cassidy Boneham (Springdale)
Victoria Bell (Dutchman Downs)
Timothy Hunn (Cary)
Kim Morgan (Glenridge)
Robby White (North Raleigh)
Sarah Jabusch (Silverton)
Cathleen Pruden (Durant Trails)
Lauren Steagall (Prestonwood)
Megan Kunkel (Cary Park)
Lindsey Lanier (Scottish Hills)
Ben Graebe (Springdale)
Bridgett Whalen (Harrington Grove)
Claire Nobles (Wellsley)
Mary Alex England (Wellsley)
Michael Cuffney (Stonebridge)
Zach Hunter (Medfield)
Matthew Rushin (Lochmere)
Summer Swango (Greystone)
Hamilton Brantley (Zebulon & Zebulon Country Club)
Joe Brunk (Stonebridge)
Hannah Lincoln (Seven Oaks)
Meredith Rawls (Cary)
Katie Vaudo (Cary Park)
Callie Voiers (Summerfield North)

No comments: