Monday, July 24, 2017

Cecil L. Williamson TSA Educational Grant winners announced

Prior to the start of the afternoon session on Sunday (7/23/17) of the 2017 TSA Championship Meet, TSA VP Jenny Smith, TSA Treasurer Miles Tew and volunteer Chrissy Mucciaccio drew 25 names from the final list of eligible TSA graduating seniors for the Cecil L Williamson TSA Educational Grant. 

The list of winners drawn is below.

Each winner will receive an Educational Grant in the amount of $400.  These checks will be mailed out to the address on record for each swimmer when their application was entered.  

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Christian Lauffer
Paula Torre-Nieto
Nicholas Levering
Apex Breakers
Grace Barnett
Cary Swim Club
Brittany Heiser
Cary Swim Club
Ian Reetz
Noel Buitrago
McKenna Foster
Harley Powell
Neeva Young
Kildaire Farms
Jensen Burkeen
Quinton Meagher
Madeline Ross
Meredith Townes
Justin Wahlers
Olive Chapel
Ieva Juzumaite
Park Village
Matthew Schmithorst
Park Village
Emily Mohr
Quail Hollow
Samuel Tucker
Scottish Hills
Christian Moser
Jacob Liddicote
Rodney Brown Jr.
Sunset Ridge
Ethan Styll
The Greenway Club
Carson Harvey
University Club
Nicole Colberg
Krissy Thompson
Wood Valley

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 Division Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 Division Winners!

N O R T H E R N     L E A G U E

Division 1 University Club 
Division 2 Northbrook 
Division 3 Granite Falls 
Division 4 Brier Creek Country Club 
Division 5 North Hills 
Division 6 Hedingham 
Division 7 Durant Trails 
Division 8 Hawthorne 
Division 9 Lakemont 
Division 10 Raleigh Racquet Club 

S O U T H E R N     L E A G U E

Division 1 Apex 
Division 2 Prestonwood 
Division 3 Medfield 
Division 4 Cary 
Division 5 Dutchman Downs 
Division 6 Haddon Hall 
Division 7 Garner 
Division 8 Clubworx 
Division 9 Amberly 
Division 10 Park at West Lake 
Division 11 Bella Casa 
Division 12 Brighton Forest 
Division 13 Wellington Park 

Division Trophies will be handed out at the TSA Championship meet during the warm-ups of the afternoon sessions on Saturday and Sunday (whichever day your team is swimming). 

If you are unable to collect your trophy at the TSA meet, you can contact Jenny Smith at after Monday.