Sunday, July 27, 2014

Winners of the 2014 Cecil L. Williamson TSA Educational Grants

In a public drawing held at the start of the Sunday afternoon session of the TSA Championship Meet, President Cathy Traugot and Vice President Todd Blandford selected the following 25 grant winners from the 103 names submitted as qualified candidates for the $400 Cecil L. Williamson TSA Educational Grants. Congratulations to these swimmers, and to all the other recent high school graduates who participated on TSA teams this summer.
(Names are listed in the order they were drawn)
Madison Stevens (Highcroft)
Corey Colberg (Wellsley)
Hannah Stahmer (Lake Park)
Tanner Jefferson (Medfield)
Gannon Nawjczyk (Crooked Creek)

Jason Elliott (Medfield)
Jacob Cole (Silverton)
Victoria DiPietro (Lake Park)
Laura Schnoor (Scottish Hills)
Paige Rubendall (Prestonwood)

Kelly Rogers (Oak Park)
Hannah Kristan (University Club)
Claire Collins (Wood Valley)
Alexandra Burns (Brier Creek)
Lucas Piedrahita (Dutchman Downs)

Allyson Kohl (Bedford at Falls River)
Tom Nobles (Wellsley)
Alivia Masters (Banbury Woods)
Conor Hale (Shepherd’s Vineyard
Erin Kane (The Reserve)

Chasey Gelston (Shepherd’s Vineyard)
Sabrina Morse (Preston Village)
Margaret Tobey (Seven Oaks)
Austin Neubert (Stonebridge)
Patrick Pastrana (Glenridge)
Bob Goudreau
TSA Secretary

No comments: