Thursday, July 20, 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 Division Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 Division Winners!

N O R T H E R N     L E A G U E

Division 1 University Club 
Division 2 Northbrook 
Division 3 Granite Falls 
Division 4 Brier Creek Country Club 
Division 5 North Hills 
Division 6 Hedingham 
Division 7 Durant Trails 
Division 8 Hawthorne 
Division 9 Lakemont 
Division 10 Raleigh Racquet Club 

S O U T H E R N     L E A G U E

Division 1 Apex 
Division 2 Prestonwood 
Division 3 Medfield 
Division 4 Cary 
Division 5 Dutchman Downs 
Division 6 Haddon Hall 
Division 7 Garner 
Division 8 Clubworx 
Division 9 Amberly 
Division 10 Park at West Lake 
Division 11 Bella Casa 
Division 12 Brighton Forest 
Division 13 Wellington Park 

Division Trophies will be handed out at the TSA Championship meet during the warm-ups of the afternoon sessions on Saturday and Sunday (whichever day your team is swimming). 

If you are unable to collect your trophy at the TSA meet, you can contact Jenny Smith at after Monday.

No comments: